The HRA is closed to the public. You can contact your property manager by email or phone. Any changes can be done by email. For general inquires, fill out the form below.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

Contact Information

  • 1756 Kraemer Dr
    Suite #100
    Winona, MN 55987

  • (507) 454-8173 Fax

Staff Contacts

Tina Schott

Executive Director

tschott@winonahra.org

Debbie Spitzer

Finance Director

dspitzer@winonahra.org

Sheila Becker

Intake Specialist

sbecker@winonahra.org

Carol Mueller

Administrative Assistant

cmueller@winonahra.org

Jennifer Dickson

Property Manager
Belleview, Maplewood, Schaffner

jdickson@winonahra.org

Tammy Glenna

Property Manager
Valley View

tglenna@winonahra.org

(507) 454-4604

Maintenance Department

General / Non-Emergency

Emergencies